WE LOVE ADVERTISING!

That’s why our mission is to support likeminded people with all the data, analyses, tools and technologies that they need.

XAD spoteffects offers diverse solutions for monitoring and performance-based analysis of TV campaigns, as well as for their synchronization with online measures. We started building one of the most extensive and innovative databases for campaigns in 2011. Today our methodology and tools set new standards in the observation, optimization and control of TV advertising strategies and budgeting.

Complete transparency

We are tracking advertising campaigns 24/7 across Europe. With spotresearch, you can find every single campaign with exact and objective broadcasting data and gross spending calculations that are updated on a daily basis. Get an overview of all brands and products or the media strategy of your competitors.

LEARN MORE

Increased campaign ROI

Given that 80% of users engage in second screen usage while watching TV, the direct impact of TV-spots can be quantified by measuring the relevant website traffic uplifts. Our extensive experience with TV data processing and analysis allowed us to develop reliable methodology and deliver the right insights in order to boost your TV performance.

Learn More

Enhanced efficiency through cross-media coordination

Real time synchronization of TV with online campaigns increases advertising impact on websites significantly. XAD spoteffects implements extremely reliable ACR technology enabling it clients to instantly synchronize online measures with any given campaign on TV.

LEARN MORE

WIR LIEBEN WERBUNG!

Deshalb unterstützen wir alle mit Daten, Analysen, Tools und Technologien, die von ihr leben.

Crossmedia Intelligence

XAD spoteffects GmbH bietet unterschiedliche Produkte rund um das Monitoring und die performancebasierte Auswertung von TV-Spots und TV-Kampagnen, sowie deren Synchronisierung mit anderen Marketingmaßnahmen. Mit dem Ausbau der innovativsten und größten Datenbank für TV-Spots und TV-Kampagnen starteten wir bereits im Jahr 2011. Heute setzen unsere Methodik und Tools neue Maßstäbe zur Beobachtung, Optimierung und Steuerung von Online und TV-Kampagnen und sind unverzichtbarer Bestandteil erfolgreicher Mediastrategien weltweit.

Totale Transparenz

Europaweit tracken wir 24/7 TV-Kampagnen. Mit spotresearch finden Sie jede TV-Kampagne mit exakten, tagesaktuellen und objektiven Mediadaten und Spendings. Verschaffen Sie sich den totalen Überblick über alle Marken und Produkte oder die Mediastrategie Ihrer Wettbewerber.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Gesteigerter Werbe ROI

Bei bis zu 80% Second Screen Nutzung lässt sich die Wirkung einzelner TV-Spots über Besucher auf Websiten quantifizieren. Durch unsere langjährige TV-Erfahrung haben wir Methoden und Analysen entwickelt, die richtigen Insights zur Steigerung der Performance Ihrer TV-Kampagnen zu liefern.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mehr Effizienz durch Cross Media Abstimmung

Die Echtzeit Synchronisation von TV-Kampagnen mit Online Werbung steigert die Werbewirkung um bis zu 80%. XAD spoteffects GmbH bietet Technologien und Schnittstellen, um Ihre Online Kommunikation mit den TV-Spoteinsätzen abzustimmen.

MEHR ERFAHREN