spoteffects

TV viewers react to advertised websites using their second-screen devices. This immediate reaction produces a relationship between the visitors of the advertised site and the exact airing time of the TV-spot. It is now possible to measure that very impact objectively. Through the use of algorithms developed specifically towards this purpose, and through the consideration of all the relevant influence variables of the individual TV airings, valuable insights can be gained on what to avoid and what to optimize in your media strategy. With just a few clicks, you can use spoteffects to find the answers required in order to ensure a sustainable increase in the success of your TV campaigns.

In-house data collection

Comprehensive airing data is the cornerstone of a well-founded TV-to-Web analysis. Through our in-house TV-tracking technology, we can guarantee an exceptionally precise attribution of visits and conversions to every single TV spot.

An overview of all key facts

The dashboard “details” shows all the relevant campaign parameters for each channel. This aggregated presentation of the data delivers useful insights into the current campaign management.

A comparison of the most important KPIs

Whether you want to look at the performance of channels, time periods, week days, or different spot motives – you can switch in between the different tabs and further refine your filters along other parameters. You will immediately see some approaches towards the optimization of your campaign.

Transparency down to the smallest detail

Our precise traffic analysis shows the minute-by-minute visitor development on the advertised site. Here, you can get an overview of the number of visitors for each defined traffic segment on a minute-by-minute basis. This way, the analysis of each spot becomes completely transparent.

Talk to us for more information

Make an appointment and we will explain to you personally:

Which methods we use in order to calculate baseline and uplift.

How we attribute visits and conversions in case of simultaneous airings.

How we measure conversions from new sessions of returning visitors.

How our capping mechanism works to eliminate outliers.

Contact us

spoteffects

Durch die Second Screen Nutzung der TV-Zuschauer entsteht ein Zusammenhang zwischen Besuchern einer beworbenen Website und dem genauen Ausstrahlungszeitpunkt des jeweiligen TV-Spots. Solche Wirkung von TV-Werbung  auf Online wird jetzt objektiv messbar. Der Einsatz speziell entwickelter Algorithmen und Betrachtung aller relevanten Einflussfaktoren einzelner Ausstrahlungen liefern Erkenntnisse, was beim Mediaeinsatz zu vermeiden und zu optimieren ist. Mit wenigen Klicks erhalten Sie mithilfe von spoteffects die richtigen Antworten auf Ihre wichtigsten Fragen, um den Erfolg Ihrer
TV-Kampagnen nachhaltig zu steigern.

Kostenlosen Test anfragen

Inhouse TV-Datenerhebung

Grundlage für eine fundierte Analyse sind umfassende Ausstrahlungsdaten. Durch unser inhouse TV-Tracking gewährleisten wir eine besonders präzise Attribution von Visits & Conversions zu jedem einzelnen TV-Spot.

Alle Keyfacts im Überblick

Das Dashboardtab „Details“ zeigt alle relevanten Kampagnenparameter pro Sender. Die aggregierte Darstellung der Werte liefert einen guten Einblick in die aktuelle Kampagnensteuerung.

Die wichtigsten KPIs 
im Vergleich

Egal, ob Sie die Performance von Sendern, Zeitschienen, Wochentagen, Umfeldern oder verschiedene Spotversionen betrachten möchten, wechseln Sie einfach zwischen den Ansichten und filtern Sie nach weiteren Parametern. So sehen Sie sofort erste Optimierungsansätze.

Transparenz bis ins Detail 

Die genaue Trafficanalyse zeigt Ihnen die minutengenaue Veränderung des Besucherverlaufs. Hier bekommen Sie den Überblick über die Websitebesucherzahlen für jedes definierte Trafficsegment auf der Minutenebene. So wird die Auswertung jedes einzelnen Spots komplett transparent.

 Informationsgespräch vereinbaren

Toolvorstellung anfragen

Im Rahmen einer Toolvorstellung erzählen wir Ihnen gerne ausführlich über unsere Messmethode und geben Ihnen eine Führung durch spoteffects Dashboard. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen:

Welche Methoden wir zur Berechnung von Baseline und Uplift einsetzen.

Wie wir den TV-Effekt bei zeitgleichen Ausstrahlungen zuweisen.

Wie wir die Messung der Conversions aus neuen Sessions der Wiederkehrer durchführen.

Wie unsere Capping Methode zur Bereinigung der Ausreißer funktioniert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns